Cancel

  • * Required fields

Hamilton Engineering Company, Inc.

Accounts Payable

April Schoeninger:

aprils@hamiltonengineering.com

Accounts Receivable

Mary Canestraro:

maryc@hamiltonengineering.com

Administrative

Colleen Price:

cprice@hamiltonengineering.com

Controller

Kendra Koth:

Kendrak@hamiltonengineering.com

Purchasing

Todd Christopher:

tchristopher@hamiltonengineering.com

Purchasing

John Friend:

jfriend@hamiltonengineering.com

Production Manager

Patty Maslak:

pattym@hamiltonengineering.com

Marketing Manager

Paul Lenhard:

plenhard@hamiltonengineering.com

Quality Assurance

Mac Boone:

mboone@hamiltonengineering.com

Engineering Manager

Austin Schirk:

agschirk@armstronginternational.com

General information

info@hamiltonengineering.com

34000 Autry St Livonia, MI 48150 Toll Free: 800.968.5530 Tel: 734.419.0200 Fax: 734.419.0209

Accounts Payable
ap@hamiltonengineering.com

Accounts Receivable
ar@hamiltonengineering.com